Find your local Sales Agents or Distributor

Australia

Special Lights (Distributor)

Samuel Onley

Sam@speciallights.com.au

+61 2 8399 2411

Austria

Möbelagentur Pierburg

Gabriele & Gerhard Pierburg

Pierburg@aon.at

+43 664 200 2750

Belgium

Mrs. PSST

Priscilla Stevens

Mrspsst@ebbandflow.dk

+32 472 244171

France

Eva Abrous

Eva@ebbandflow.dk

+33 (0)781 062 784

France - North West

Agence Sagot

Olivier Sagot

O.sagot@orange.fr

+33 (0)631 698 256

France - South

Joseph Living

Gaël Serre

Serre.gael@josephliving.fr

+33 (0) 616 245 041

Germany

THE BRAND EMBASSY

Felix Weber

office@the-brand-embassy.com

+49 176 301 65 008

Holland

INTO d’Allee

Joke van der Straaten

Info@dallee.nl

+31 650 83 73 17

Ireland

EBB & FLOW

Thomas Kronevald

Thomas@ebbandflow.dk

+45 2825 8907

Italy

TOlight sas

Michele Abbatinali

mabbatinali@tolight.eu

+39 329 2159765

Gianfausto Abbatinali

Gabbatinali@tolight.eu

+39 389 517 6926

Japan - Distributor

TAKANOMOKKOU

Daisuke Takano

takano@takanomokkou.co.jp

+81 (0) 942 53 7813

New Zealand - Distributor

Social Light

Laura James

laura@sociallight.co.nz

+64 02 7777 2076

Norway

Woods

Gro Anita Nilsen

Mail@woodsagentur.no

+47 905 59 230

Poland

EBB & FLOW

Thomas Kronevald

Thomas@ebbandflow.dk

+45 2825 8907

Scotland

Clifton Lighting

Clay Rigler

Clay@cliftonlighting.co.uk

Office: +44 1484 712 097

(0) 7852 221 849

Spain

EBB & FLOW

Thomas Kronevald

Thomas@ebbandflow.dk

+45 2825 8907

Switzerland

THE BRAND EMBASSY

Felix Weber

office@the-brand-embassy.com

+49 176 301 65 008

UK - Midlands

Clifton Lighting

Clay Rigler

Clay@cliftonlighting.co.uk

Office: +44 1484 712 097

(0) 7852 221 849

UK - East & West

Clifton Lighting

Nichola Weawill

Nichola@cliftonlighting.co.uk

Office: +44 1484 712 097

(0) 7826 936 905

UK - South (London)

EBB & FLOW

Thomas Kronevald

thomas@ebbandflow.dk

+45 2825 8907

Rest of the world

EBB & FLOW

Thomas Kronevald

Thomas@ebbandflow.dk

+45 2825 8907