Find local Sales Agents

Australia

Special Lights

Samuel Onley

Sam@speciallights.com.au

+61 2 8399 2411

Austria

Möbelagentur Pierburg

Gabriele & Gerhard Pierburg

Pierburg@aon.at

+43 664 200 2750

Belgium

Mrs. PSST

Priscilla Stevens

Mrspsst@ebbandflow.dk

+32 472 244171

France

Eva Abrous

Eva@ebbandflow.dk

+33 (0)781 062 784

France - North West

Agence Sagot

Olivier Sagot

O.sagot@orange.fr

+33 (0)631 698 256

France - South

Joseph Living

Gaël Serre

Serre.gael@josephliving.fr

+33 (0) 616 245 041

Germany - PLZ 0, 1, 2, 3

Nordic Ambiente

Lisa Brauer

Lisa.brauer@nordicambiente.de

+49 237 143 6867

Germany - PLZ 4, 5, 6

Die Lichtagentur

Jens Homberg

Info@die-lichtagentur.de

+49 151 20 244 755

Germany - PLZ 7, 8, 9

Léon Urselmann Handelsvertretung

Leon Urselmann

Leonurselmann@hotmail.com

+49 0 151 5874 6937

Holland

INTO d’Allee

Joke van der Straaten

Info@dallee.nl

+31 650 83 73 17

Ireland

Quality Lighting Distribution

David Hamilton-Foott

+353 878507954

david@qualitylighting.ie

Italy

TOlight sas

Gianfausto Abbatinali

Gabbatinali@tolight.eu

+39 389 517 6926

Norway

Woods

Gro Anita Nilsen: +47 905 59 230

Mail@woodsagentur.no

Spain

Giampiero Piscopo

Giampieropiscopo@hotmail.com

+34 676 453 993

Spain

BahamaMama Bcn

Anna Ibáñez Solanas

Bahamamamabcn@gmail.com

+34 696 905 342

UK - Midlands

Clifton Lighting

Clay Rigler

Clay@cliftonlighting.co.uk

Office: +44 1484 712 097

(0) 7852 221 849

UK - North East & West

Clifton Lighting

Nichola Weawill

Nichola@cliftonlighting.co.uk

Office: +44 1484 712 097

(0) 7826 936 905

UK - South

Creatively Splendid

Ana Marques: +44 (0) 7910 706 940

Ana@creativelysplendid.co.uk

Rui Marques: +44 (0) 7368 864657

Rui@creativelysplendid.co.uk

James Green: +44 7703 347 895

James@creativelysplendid.co.uk

Rest of the world

EBB & FLOW

Thomas Kronevald

Thomas@ebbandflow.dk

+45 2825 8907